Hess`s Fantasy Football

Loading League Data....

Updated: Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015 at 9:08:01
Updated: Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 at 22:30:00
Updated: Sunday, Jan 18, 2015 at 10:52:30
Updated: Sunday, Jan 18, 2015 at 1:33:15
Updated: Friday, Jan 9, 2015 at 20:18:21
Updated: Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 at 8:35:48
Updated: Saturday, Jan 3, 2015 at 19:07:36
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 11:26:33
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 11:57:21
Updated: Saturday, Dec 27, 2014 at 11:37:28
Updated: Friday, Dec 26, 2014 at 23:12:37
Updated: Friday, Dec 26, 2014 at 12:54:37
Updated: Friday, Dec 26, 2014 at 9:10:09
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 7:30:54
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 11:59:08
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 10:30:38
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 at 0:10:30
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014 at 23:15:06
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014 at 19:32:05
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 11:49:15
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014 at 9:12:14
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 11:18:33
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 11:10:24
Updated: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 at 11:25:53
Updated: Saturday, Dec 20, 2014 at 14:31:25
Updated: Friday, Dec 19, 2014 at 6:55:11
Updated: Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 at 21:05:29
Updated: Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 at 16:38:11
Updated: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 at 11:51:23
Updated: Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 at 21:11:11
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 at 21:40:07
Updated: Saturday, Dec 20, 2014 at 23:55:55
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 at 16:42:27
Updated: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 at 10:42:19
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 at 19:48:27
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 at 13:33:16
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014 at 8:49:12
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014 at 8:37:47
Updated: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 at 10:29:45
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 11:52:55
Updated: Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 at 8:56:36
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 10:02:33
Updated: Friday, Dec 12, 2014 at 8:10:31
Updated: Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 at 20:43:39
Updated: Friday, Dec 12, 2014 at 17:36:23
Updated: Friday, Dec 12, 2014 at 14:36:52
Updated: Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 at 7:21:11
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 10:04:11
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 10:56:46
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 9:33:06
Updated: Friday, Dec 12, 2014 at 11:08:13
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 11:42:35
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 10:12:16
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014 at 8:10:57
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 11:35:45
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 9:05:28
Updated: Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 at 21:00:26
Updated: Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 at 18:36:38
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 9:26:37
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 6:37:46
Updated: Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 at 13:12:29
Updated: Saturday, Dec 6, 2014 at 11:28:36
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 11:20:50
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 at 19:04:23
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 at 12:09:24
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 at 11:39:06
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 at 23:21:43
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 at 22:48:19
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 at 14:22:55
Updated: Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 at 15:49:20
Updated: Friday, Dec 5, 2014 at 16:42:51
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 at 8:55:51
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 10:42:05
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 9:44:03
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 10:22:04
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 23:41:09
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 9:51:49
Updated: Monday, Dec 1, 2014 at 19:34:40
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 18:58:33
Updated: Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 at 10:59:10
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 14:51:39
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 7:03:41
Updated: Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 at 15:25:27
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 9:14:53
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 17:56:33
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 10:01:35
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 9:17:43
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 at 8:10:11
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 at 7:29:18
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 11:52:46
Updated: Friday, Nov 21, 2014 at 0:08:20
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 21:13:58
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 15:40:03
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 11:15:07
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 9:21:47
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 18:54:04
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 6:07:33
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 at 20:45:06
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 at 19:35:30
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 10:34:25
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 10:48:45
Updated: Friday, Nov 21, 2014 at 22:51:37
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 at 23:29:19
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 17:18:50
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 at 7:47:46
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 10:19:33
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 10:31:16
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 1:23:23
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 19:18:33
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 18:39:44
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 9:50:49
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 13:26:44
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 8:14:56
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 10:17:45
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 10:28:12
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 at 9:34:30
Updated: Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 at 16:07:35
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 at 15:40:21
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 22:37:36
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 at 10:52:10
Updated: Friday, Nov 14, 2014 at 17:23:30
Updated: Friday, Nov 14, 2014 at 9:38:43
Updated: Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 at 10:27:04
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 at 0:29:46
Updated: Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 at 15:21:43
Updated: Friday, Nov 7, 2014 at 0:17:53
Updated: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 17:44:29
Updated: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 11:00:37
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 10:18:29
Updated: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 15:20:07
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 11:19:53
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 at 18:41:49
Updated: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 0:24:19
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 8:39:28
Updated: Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 at 19:25:24
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 at 18:18:28
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 11:35:25
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 11:39:36
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 at 17:06:19
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 at 14:40:03
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 10:32:17
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 at 7:49:18
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 11:42:40
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 13:00:50
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 18:09:21
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 17:40:37
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 11:48:27
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 8:33:33
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 11:30:04
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 18:01:01
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 at 9:55:03
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 16:31:36
Updated: Friday, Oct 31, 2014 at 18:21:52
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 at 0:40:07
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 at 23:30:48
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 18:01:54
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 9:53:01
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 at 12:40:43
Updated: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 14:37:19
Updated: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 20:33:41
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 0:08:02
Updated: Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 at 22:25:17
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 23:23:52
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 18:48:31
Updated: Friday, Oct 24, 2014 at 17:15:56
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 11:53:47
Updated: Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 at 15:01:39
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 8:44:09
Updated: Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 at 21:02:28
Updated: Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 at 15:10:21
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 12:02:18
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 at 22:27:54
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 6:26:09
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 at 13:34:55
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 18:06:30
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 at 8:15:33
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 10:46:17
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 10:41:49
Updated: Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 at 19:44:12
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 11:17:27
Updated: Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 at 17:36:10
Updated: Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 at 16:15:51
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 11:14:14
Updated: Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 at 7:20:16
Updated: Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 at 9:38:52
Updated: Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 at 16:07:22
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 at 9:37:39
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 at 12:48:08
Updated: Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 at 1:57:17
Updated: Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 at 20:14:56
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 11:19:05
Updated: Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 at 18:43:16
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 at 12:51:34
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 8:57:19
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 10:57:19
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 11:29:58
Updated: Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 at 16:57:54
Updated: Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 at 15:43:01
Updated: Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 at 10:08:19
Updated: Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 at 9:18:42
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 at 22:18:48
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 11:16:59
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 at 16:37:29
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 11:14:23
Updated: Friday, Oct 10, 2014 at 1:08:52
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 12:56:56
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 11:49:43
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 at 17:03:50
Updated: Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 at 8:46:13
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 8:56:32
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 at 11:48:42
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 11:57:19
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 9:38:17
Updated: Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 at 11:42:31
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 11:49:55
Updated: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 18:04:37
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 10:08:32
Updated: Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 at 22:24:46
Updated: Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 at 23:07:40
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 at 10:42:18
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 8:07:38
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 11:13:40
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014 at 22:02:22
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014 at 20:39:40
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 11:04:49
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014 at 17:32:16
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 11:18:43
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014 at 9:59:10
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 at 11:38:30
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 8:09:28
Updated: Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 at 23:02:16
Updated: Friday, Sep 26, 2014 at 15:12:50
Updated: Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 at 19:37:17
Updated: Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 at 19:25:16
Updated: Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 at 19:15:00
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 11:34:47
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 11:08:26
Updated: Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 at 7:19:57
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 7:14:13
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 11:24:33
Updated: Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 at 15:57:30
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 at 18:20:32
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 11:11:54
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 at 11:39:51
Updated: Friday, Sep 26, 2014 at 15:41:54
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 11:50:00
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 at 0:27:16
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 11:30:42
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 9:10:20
Updated: Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 at 21:51:32
Updated: Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 at 13:10:18
Updated: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 at 16:08:43
Updated: Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 at 9:52:22
Updated: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 at 8:41:41
Updated: Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 at 7:20:27
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 at 21:55:26
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 at 20:36:44
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 at 17:12:34
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 11:03:58
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 10:04:58
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 11:42:57
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 10:59:21
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 9:50:33
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 11:02:21
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 9:26:31
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 11:33:45
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 11:52:17
Updated: Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 at 17:54:02
Updated: Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 at 14:21:10
Updated: Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 at 9:52:57
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 11:37:48
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 at 18:34:01
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 at 18:02:38
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 at 18:45:50
Updated: Friday, Sep 12, 2014 at 19:20:57
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 10:19:37
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 12:22:13
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 at 21:50:04
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 8:09:31
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 at 16:25:43
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 at 16:19:43
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 11:15:07
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 at 7:55:03
Updated: Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 at 11:31:07
Updated: Friday, Sep 5, 2014 at 13:36:54
Updated: Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 at 7:30:19
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 at 16:50:19
Updated: Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 at 11:47:32
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014 at 10:06:54
Updated: Friday, Sep 5, 2014 at 21:41:06
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 at 9:53:23
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 at 21:49:59
Updated: Monday, Sep 1, 2014 at 9:20:59
Updated: Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 at 11:52:27
Updated: Monday, Sep 8, 2014 at 22:04:50
Updated: Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 at 17:17:41
Updated: Friday, Sep 5, 2014 at 13:32:07
Updated: Monday, Sep 1, 2014 at 23:10:40
Updated: Monday, Sep 1, 2014 at 12:39:21
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 at 8:11:21
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 at 22:47:57
Updated: Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 at 15:53:42
Updated: Thursday, Jan 29, 2015 at 23:05:20
Updated: Friday, Jan 31, 2014 at 17:38:46
Updated: Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015 at 20:57:44
Updated: Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 at 22:30:39
Updated: Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015 at 21:14:38
Updated: Thursday, Jan 22, 2015 at 9:46:27
Updated: Monday, Jan 20, 2014 at 10:50:32
Updated: Thursday, Jan 29, 2015 at 12:51:52
Updated: Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 at 18:46:03
Updated: Thursday, Jan 15, 2015 at 20:03:07
Updated: Saturday, Jan 17, 2015 at 7:09:09
Updated: Thursday, Jan 15, 2015 at 17:56:30
Updated: Friday, Jan 17, 2014 at 13:12:53
Updated: Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 at 22:24:59
Updated: Thursday, Jan 16, 2014 at 9:52:20
Updated: Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 at 15:43:26
Updated: Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 at 19:13:04
Updated: Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 at 12:59:30
Updated: Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 at 10:30:07
Updated: Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 at 17:15:37
Updated: Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 at 22:24:31
Updated: Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 at 10:43:22
Updated: Sunday, Jan 18, 2015 at 8:16:35
Updated: Saturday, Jan 10, 2015 at 15:40:03
Updated: Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 at 10:51:12
Updated: Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 at 8:21:35
Updated: Saturday, Jan 10, 2015 at 9:37:42
Updated: Friday, Jan 9, 2015 at 13:18:50
Updated: Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015 at 8:55:58
Updated: Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015 at 8:29:48
Updated: Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 at 14:57:47
Updated: Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015 at 6:38:21
Updated: Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 at 16:48:25
Updated: Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015 at 9:08:56
Updated: Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015 at 11:11:37
Updated: Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 at 6:12:38
Updated: Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 at 11:17:12
Updated: Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015 at 20:49:34
Updated: Saturday, Jan 10, 2015 at 21:33:17
Updated: Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 at 10:25:24
Updated: Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 at 16:14:46
Updated: Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 at 16:51:34
Updated: Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 at 12:49:18
Updated: Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 at 12:42:40
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014 at 21:07:38
Updated: Saturday, Jan 3, 2015 at 12:03:13
Updated: Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 at 12:31:34
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014 at 18:56:38
Updated: Thursday, Jan 1, 2015 at 0:58:44
Updated: Saturday, Jan 3, 2015 at 12:02:28
Updated: Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 at 12:17:07
Updated: Friday, Jan 2, 2015 at 21:36:31
Updated: Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 at 12:13:17
Updated: Friday, Jan 2, 2015 at 10:24:39
Updated: Friday, Jan 2, 2015 at 12:23:16
Updated: Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 at 12:06:50
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014 at 22:10:48
Updated: Thursday, Jan 1, 2015 at 19:22:45
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014 at 14:22:17
Updated: Saturday, Jan 3, 2015 at 10:15:07
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014 at 20:10:29
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014 at 6:15:11